LOCAL OFFICES

COUNTRY OFFICES:

BRAZIL
Country Manager, Markus Schruf
markus@nonviolence.com
Project Coordinator, Henrique Siwek
henrique@nonviolence.com
LOCAL WEBSITE

DENMARK
Country Manager, Sofia Deria
sofia@nonviolence.com

GREECE
Country Manager, Theodore Babaroutsis
theo@nonviolence.com
LOCAL WEBSITE

JAPAN
Country Manager, Hilo Umehara
hilo.umehara@nonviolence.com
LOCAL WEBSITE

MEXICO
Country Manager, Mexican Office:
prmexico@nonviolence.com
Contact Mexico:
mexico@nonviolence.com
LOCAL WEBSITE

SWEDEN
Country Manager, Zena Fialdini
zena@nonviolence.com
LOCAL WEBSITE

THAILAND
Country Manager, Janjarang Kijtikhun
janjarang@nonviolence.com 

UGANDA
Country Manager, Eddy Balina
eddy@nonviolence.com
LOCAL WEBSITE

UK
Country Manager, Clem Leech
clem@nonviolence.com
LOCAL WEBSITE

USA
National Coordinator, Rolf Skjoldebrand
rolf@nonviolence.com
University coordinator, Gena Derosena, The New School University: derog244@newschool.edu
Prison program coordinator, Elizabeth Mcollum elizabeth@nonviolence.com
Associated office, NVP USA/US Care Inc, Julio Avael julio@uscareinc.com
New York, Brownsville Think Tank Matters Inc, Cyrus Smith Inthecollegeofficeinc@gmail.com 
 


ASSOCIATED PARTNERS:

COLOMBIA
National Coordinator, Ivana Busljeta
ivana@nonviolence.com

LIBERIA, Monrovia:
National Coordinator, Dexter Tolbert, Non-Violent Youth Movement of Liberia
tolbertdexter@gmail.com
LOCAL WEBSITE

SIERRA LEONE, Free Town
National Coordinator, Moses Massa
mosesmsl@yahoo.com

SOUTH AFRICA, Johannesburg
National Coordinator, Bafana Nzimandi
nzimandebafana4@gmail.com

TANZANIA, Dodoma
National Coordinator, Jan Hellman
jan@nonviolence.com

 

GLOBAL HEADQUARTERS:

NON-VIOLENCE PROJECT FOUNDATION
Founder, Jan Hellman
jan@nonviolence.com
Founder, Rolf Skjoldebrand
rolf@nonviolence.com
Head of Education, Ivana Busljeta
ivana@nonviolence.com
Digital Development, Bjorn Bertoft
bertoft@noviolence.com

Official website:
www.nonviolence.com

Email:
info@nonviolence.com

Phone:
+41 79 310 79 90

Office address:
Rue de Medran 29
1936 Verbier
Switzerland