CONTACTS

GLOBAL HEADQUARTERS:


Email:

info@nonviolence.com

Phone:

+41 22 940 42 47

Office address:

The Non-Violence Project Foundation
Maison Internationale de l’Environnement 2
Chemin de Balexert 9 
1219 Geneva
Switzerland

Google Map

 

Jan Hellman, Founder   Jan Hellman, Founder
   jan@nonviolence.com

 

Rolf Skjoldebrand, Founder

   Rolf Skjoldebrand, Founder
   rolf@nonviolence.com

 

Blaise Oberson, CEO   Blaise Oberson, CEO
   blaise@nonviolence.com

 

Ivana Busljeta, Director Of Global Education   Ivana Busljeta, Director Of Global Education
   ivana@nonviolence.com

 

Maria Norberg, Head of Communication   Maria Norberg, Head Of Communication
   maria.norberg@nonviolence.com

 

Bjorn Bertoft, Head of Digital/Web/Education   Bjorn Bertoft, Head of Digital/Web/Education
   bertoft@noviolence.com

 

Sophia Burckhardt   Sarah Burckhardt, Project Manager
   sarah@nonviolence.com


 

NATIONAL OFFICES:


BRAZIL

Marcus Schruf Country Director Brazil   Markus Schruf, Country Director 
   markus@nonviolence.com
   LOCAL WEBSITE
 

Henrique Siwek, Project Coordinator    Henrique Siwek, Project Coordinator
   henrique@nonviolence.com

 
DENMARK

Sofia Deria, Country Director NVP Denmark   Sofia Deria, Country Director
   sofia@nonviolence.com
   LOCAL WEBSITE

INDIA

Birendra Kumar, Country Director   Birendra Kumar, Country Director
   birendra@nonviolence.com

JAPAN

Hilo Umehara, Country Director   Hilo Umehara, Country Director
   hilo.umehara@nonviolence.com

MEXICO

Mauricio Bermudez, Country Director   Mauricio Bermudez, Country Director
   mauricio@nonviolence.com
     

Mauricio Lopez Aymes   Mauricio Lopez Aymes, Director of Education
   mexico@nonviolence.com
 

MIDDLE EAST, REGIONAL OFFICE (LEBANON)

test image   Issam Mansour, Regional Director
   i.mansour@aunohr.edu.lb


NIGERIA

test image   Frank Awai, Country Director
   frankaweialfred@gmail.com


SWEDEN

Zena Fialdini, Country Director   Zena Fialdini, Country Director 
   zena@nonviolence.com
   LOCAL WEBSITE

UGANDA

Eddt Balins, Country Director   Eddy Balina, Country Director 
   eddy@nonviolence.com
   LOCAL WEBSITE

UK and ireland

Clem Leech, Country Director   Clem LeechCountry Director
   clem@nonviolence.com
   LOCAL WEBSITE

USA

Rolf Skjoldebrand, Founder

   Rolf Skjoldebrand, National Coordinator
   rolf@nonviolence.com


test image   Elizabeth Mcollum, Prison program coordinator
   elizabeth@nonviolence.com

 

 

ASSOCIATED PARTNERS


COLOMBIA

Ivana Busljeta, Director Of Global Education   Ivana Busljeta, National Coordinator 
   ivana@nonviolence.com

 

LIBERIA, Monrovia: 

test image   Dexter Tolbert, National Coordinator,
   Non-Violent Youth Movement of Liberia 
   tolbertdexter@gmail.com
  

SIERRA LEONE, Free Town

test image   Moses Massa, National Coordinator
   mosesmsl@yahoo.com

 
SOUTH AFRICA, Johannesburg

test image   Bafana Nzimandi, National Coordinator 
   nzimandebafana4@gmail.com

 
TANZANIA, Dodoma

Jan Hellman, Founder   Jan Hellman, National Coordinator 
   jan@nonviolence.com