CONTACTS

GLOBAL HEADQUARTERS:


Email:

info@nonviolence.com

Phone:

+41 22 940 42 47

Office address:

The Non-Violence Project Foundation
Maison Internationale de l’Environnement 2
Chemin de Balexert 9 
1219 Geneva
Switzerland

Google Map

 

Jan Hellman, Founder   Jan Hellman, Founder, Chairman of the Board
   jan@nonviolence.com

 

Rolf Skjoldebrand, Founder

   Rolf Skjoldebrand, Founder
   rolf@nonviolence.com

 

Blaise Oberson, CEO   Blaise Oberson, CEO
   blaise@nonviolence.com

 

Ivana Busljeta, Director Of Global Education   Ivana Busljeta, Director Of Global Education
   ivana@nonviolence.com

 

Maria Norberg, Head of Communication   Maria Norberg, Head Of Communication
   maria.norberg@nonviolence.com

 

Sophia Burckhardt   Sarah Burckhardt, Head of Projects
   sarah@nonviolence.com


 

NATIONAL OFFICES:


BRAZIL

Marcus Schruf Country Director Brazil   Markus Schruf, Country Director 
   markus@nonviolence.com
 
 

Henrique Siwek, Project Coordinator    Henrique Siwek, Project Coordinator
   henrique@nonviolence.com

 
DENMARK

Sofia Deria, Country Director NVP Denmark   Sofia Deria, Country Director
   sofia@nonviolence.com
   LOCAL WEBSITE

INDIA

  nonviolence_team_Augustine_Veliath.png Augustine Veliath, Chairman of the Board
   india@nonviolence.com
   LOCAL WEBSITE

JAPAN

Hilo Umehara, Country Director

   Hilo Umehara, Country Director  
   hilo.umehara@nonviolence.com
   LOCAL WEBSITE

MEXICO

 test imageMexico Country Office  

 mexico@nonviolence.com

SWEDEN

Zena Fialdini, Country Director   Zena Fialdini, Country Director 
   zena@nonviolence.com
   LOCAL WEBSITE

UGANDA

Eddt Balins, Country Director   Eddy Balina, Country Director 
   eddy@nonviolence.com
   LOCAL WEBSITE

UK and ireland

Clem Leech, Country Director   Clem LeechCountry Director
   clem@nonviolence.com
   LOCAL WEBSITE

USA


test image   Elizabeth Mcollum, Prison program coordinator, California
   elizabeth@nonviolence.com

 

ASSOCIATED Offices


LEBANON

test image   Ogarit Younan, Founder of the Academic University for
   Non-Violence and Human Rights (AUNOHR)
   o.younan@aunohr.edu.lb

SIERRA LEONE, Free Town

test image   Moses Massa, National Coordinator
   mosesmsl@yahoo.com

 
SOUTH AFRICA, Johannesburg

test image   Bafana Nzimandi, National Coordinator 
   nzimandebafana4@gmail.com

 

ASSOCIATED Partners


NON-VIOLENCE ART PROJECT 

Östermalmsgatan 26A 

114 26 Stockholm, Sweden 

info@nonviolenceartproject.com

 

NON-VIOLENCE LICENSING

Östermalmsgatan 26A 

114 26 Stockholm, Sweden 

info@nonviolencelicensing.com