CONTACT

GLOBAL HEADQUARTERS:

NON-VIOLENCE PROJECT FOUNDATION
Founder, Chairman, Jan Hellman
jan@nonviolence.com
Founder, Board Member, Rolf Skjoldebrand
rolf@nonviolence.com
Board Member, Claes Cronstedt
claes@nonviolence.com
Board member, Jens Holm
jens@nonviolence.com

CEO, Blaise Oberson
blaise@nonviolence.com
Head of Global Education, Ivana Busljeta
ivana@nonviolence.com
Head of Digital/Web/Education, Bjorn Bertoft
bertoft@nonviolence.com
Head of Communication, Maria Norberg
maria.norberg@nonviolence.com
Project Manager, Janjarang Kijtikhun
janjarang@nonviolence.com

Official website:
www.nonviolence.com

Email:
info@nonviolence.com

Phone:
+41 79 263 16 18

Office address:
CH 1227 Geneva
Switzerland

 

NATIONAL OFFICES